Having Fun with GIFs

GIFs have become common practice on personal and business social media pages. Is your district using them? They are a great way to engage your audience and have a little fun.

Social Media Examiner recently posted about how to make animated gifs. It is a fantastic resource for anyone new to GIF making.

With summer just around the corner for many school districts, here are some GIFs for my school PR friends.

When I think about how many days are left in the school year:clap

When I realize there are only 58 days till #NSPRASeminar2017:
giphy (1)

When I think about all the summer projects I need to complete:giphy (2)

When I think about back-to-school planning:
giphy (3)

When I think about that vacation I have been planning all year long:
source

Leave a Reply

